Stocktake and Christmas 2019 - Cut off dates and lead times

 

Please note the below changes to Klober’s Sales Office opening hours during our annual stocktake and over the Christmas period, including cut off dates for ordering and delivery.

No orders can be collected or delivered during our closure dates.

 

Sales Office
Closed
Sales Office Open For Business As Usual Ordering &
Delivery
Thursday 28th November from Midday - Friday 29th November
(Office is open for enquiries only)
Monday 2nd December 2019 Orders can be placed up until Midday on Thursday 28th, for delivery week commencing Monday 2nd December.
Friday 6th December from 3pm Monday 9th December 2019

Orders can be placed up until 2.30pm on Friday 6th, for delivery week commencing Monday 9th December.

Tuesday 24th December - Wednesday 1st January 2020

Thursday 2nd January 2020 Orders can be placed up until 2.30pm on Wednesday 18th December for standard delivery.
Orders can be placed up until 2.30pm on Thursday 19th December for next day delivery.

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding during these closure dates.

For more information, please contact the Klober Sales Office on 0800 783 3216

This site uses cookies in accordance with our Website Privacy Policy. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Accept